A complete list of the published works by Janel J. Tutak...

Honey, I'm Home

ISBN- 978-1-62212-222-6

The three little words Honey, I’m Home can strike terror in an abused woman. Katie is a wife dealing with spousal abuse. After living years with her husband Tom’s abuse and suffering in silence, she finally shares her story with an old friend from high school when he questions her “accident.” With her friend Jack’s help, Katie finally works up the courage to leave her husband. But just as Katie is leaving him, Tom walks in and they have a violent argument.


Katie tries to start a new life in a different town, but memories from the past assault her, and she starts to believe she is going crazy. Has she left her abuser behind or will her troubles follow her?

Honey, I'm Home (e-book)




© 2013 by JANEL J. TUTAK

  • Facebook
  • Instagram